Give Your Review Here:



 

Recent Reviews

★★★★★ Written by Vikram Yellamelli on October 2nd, 2019

So far the best MBA program i have ever seen.

Vikram Yellamelli, Assistant Manager
★★★★★ Written by Jacopo Andrea Tamburin on September 18th, 2019

i've really appreciate the MBA program, i've achieved all the 8 exams and i'm really happy to have erned it! I suggest to all the people intrested in this program to try it and to achieve their dreams!

Jacopo Andrea Tamburin, Anest Iwata Strategic Center
★★★★★ Written by Elizabeth Platchkov on September 18th, 2019

An amazing teaching tool for amazing prices. Unbeateable. MBA Institute will put many classes out of business.

Elizabeth Platchkov, Self employed
★★★★★ Written by Elizabeth Platchkov on September 18th, 2019

Yeliz Obergfell and the whole team at MBA Institute give the gift of knowledge for prices that would put American classes out of business
What MBA Institute teaches already improved my business profits which is what every business wants. MBA Institute is one of a kind. Extraordinary.

Elizabeth Platchkov, Self employed
★★★★★ Written by Richard Udeh on September 17th, 2019

Services of International MBA Institute is excellent. They provided me deep knowledge on management cost effectively and a great industrial toolbox for effective people management skills and business optimization. I sincerely appreciate your services and recommend everyone to excel in your careers with MBA Institute. Not but not least, the speed and competence of your student experience team is unique and the way you get things done is just impressive!

Richard Udeh, International Human Rights Commission
★★★★★ Written by Nche Ndumu on September 16th, 2019

Awesome!

Nche Ndumu
★★★★★ Written by Jamil Satti on September 11th, 2019

I am a professional in IT field and we always need to know more about rapidly changing business processes so that we can provide better Business Solutions and Strategic Plans.
I have signed for MBA Business Strategy. The material provided is awesome.
Moreover, communication with the office is very professional and prompt.
Professional should take the opportunity to improve their academics and move higher on the career ladder.

Jamil Satti, IT Specialist
★★★★★ Written by Richard Udeh on September 2nd, 2019

MBA Institute fulfilled all of my expectations, and I am extremely pleased to have chosen their programs! I appreciate your amazing quality of service too!

Richard Udeh, GOLDEN SUGAR COMPANY Ltd
★★★★★ Written by Pradeep Patil on August 31st, 2019

MBA Institute is really a great place to learn new skills and prove your knowhow with amazing value for money propositions.

Pradeep Patil, Managing partner
★★★★★ Written by Nupur Banerjee on August 30th, 2019

It is an efficient, affordable, quick MBA program for busy professional. I just completed the MBA in Marketing from International MBA Institute and it was a nice experience. From starting with the book (very comprehensive and informative) and finished the test exam (with 87% marks), all it took for me was some intensive prep work and excellent learning experience. And the cost of registration was very affordable. Hence, I repeat - super comfortable, no hassle and low cost MBA! Great option!

Nupur Banerjee, Associate, Premier Inn
★★★★★ Written by Anneline Van Der Merwe on August 30th, 2019

I have done the MBA Management degree and I will inspire anyone to do this degree. The textbook was written in an excellently clear and understandable way. Such a training and MBA program will definitely open doors in your careers too!

Anneline Van Der Merwe, Performance Test Manager
★★★★★ Written by Subhendu on August 26th, 2019

Really Nice to Have this MBA Program!

Subhendu
★★★★★ Written by Muhammad Taj on August 22nd, 2019

International MBA Institute boosted my professional level and helped me grow in my industry. This is the best decision I ever made to get my MBA from MBA Institute.

Muhammad Taj, Business system analyst
★★★★★ Written by Bruno Carimo on August 20th, 2019

Thanks for MBA Institute's great education material and subjects I learned a lot! I totally recommend it!

Bruno Carimo, ICT
★★★★★ Written by Jayasekera Arachchige Tissa Jayasekera on August 12th, 2019

The Course is enriched with latest inputs, explained in simple to absorb easily to remember. Currently i am following the course and accumulating more knowledge and descending upwards. Great job International MBA Institute! I really appreciate the quality of service you offer to the world! Tissa

Jayasekera Arachchige Tissa Jayasekera
★★★★★ Written by SGM Richard Riccio on August 5th, 2019

Once again, the International MBA Institute™ provides cost-effective MBA programs and meaningful business and leadership training. I totally enjoyed them! The information is easy to read and quite impressive.

The Follow-Up live video conferences presented by Mr. Erkan Sutculer (founder and leader of CreoCloud LLC in Switzerland) are the key to maintaining your edge in business.

I have been taking advantage of many of those sessions. They are free of charge and continually providing up to date industry-relevant topics. Totally recommended!

SGM Richard Riccio
353d Civil Affairs Command
Staten Island NY, US Army

SGM Richard Riccio, 353d Civil Affairs Command, Staten Island NY, US Army
★★★★★ Written by Richard on August 1st, 2019

MBA Institute's strength is flexibility, original thinking and the ONGOING training. It starts with easy to understand straight forward education and guidance on the topics and then continues to offer constant up to date industry training. Totally recommended! Great work.

Richard
★★★★★ Written by Kevin Satiya on August 1st, 2019

Thanks to MBA Institute, a student can study any time and anywhere and can write exams provided there is internet connection. The Institute provides very well designed and comprehensive study books in soft copy which are practical and easy to understand. I'm happy that I am already studying while doing other required preparations to accomplish my programs!

Kevin Satiya
★★★★★ Written by Chaka Antonio on July 31st, 2019

I am really enjoying my MBA program, THE INTERNATIONAL MBA INSTITUTE is a great institution in the world which produces the top class managers through the way it has arranged its learning staff, modules. This institution is very affordable, but it offers best quality, unique and easy to understand modules. The way their MBA books are written is brilliant, these people are so talented and they have people at heart. It is very obvious that I am going to achieve my objectives because of the full support from the institution. The MBA team keep up the great work, I salute you, may God bless you all!

Chaka Antonio
★★★★★ Written by Mandar Parab on July 27th, 2019

Notes are very essy to understand. Great platform to improve my leadership skills and prove myself to employers and clients!

Mandar Parab, Accounts payable processor
★★★★★ Written by Ezekiel Amos on July 26th, 2019

Indeed an affordable and quality degree with a high level of flexibility in its pursuit and attainment. A must pursued degree for every business professionals out there that are aspiring to reach the apex of their career.

Ezekiel Amos, Human Resourses
★★★★★ Written by SGM Richard Riccio on July 19th, 2019

I totally enjoyed the MBA programs from MBA institute. I have completed 2 of them to this point. The program is not expensive, and right to the point. But the best part of the program is the fact that the instruction is ongoing. it's not just a "Here's your degree and have a nice day". There are constant interactive live discussions among the institute staff and students. The discussions are live on a video conference. They are free, and they are extremely informative. You can attend as many as you like. Always filled with up to date industry information and tips. This is the key to getting the most out of the program. Study your material, complete the exam, get your degree, and then continue with your learning at your own pace. Definitely a different approach to the MBA. It's different but very effective and real-world.

SGM Richard Riccio, 353d Civil Affairs Command, Staten Island NY, US Army
★★★★★ Written by Alberto Njikho on July 16th, 2019

Best MBA material I ever found on online Education. Congrats International MBA team!

Alberto Njikho, Supply Chain Officer
★★★★★ Written by Ekine Sone on July 2nd, 2019

Great service. Feels to me like am still dreaming. But am not. Am just so happy. Thanks to International Institute of MBA.

Ekine Sone, Human Resources
★★★★★ Written by Guy Leger Ndjigui on June 23rd, 2019

In all my life, I have never attended a training that is as well structured and easy to assimilate.
Indeed, the courses at the International MBA Institute gives you an open mind on the job you do and the position for which you are really intended.
All the course here allows you to have an overview of each of the processes, functions, activities and tasks that you perform or should perform in a company, and especially to understand even why you do and should do it this way.
And when you understand this, you can effectively lead and align your actions to achieve the goals of your business and even any organization.

And it's here at the International MBA Institute that you would learn all that.

Guy Leger Ndjigui
★★★★★ Written by Roland Atsaboussa on June 18th, 2019

The problem that a lot of enterprises are facing is the quality of their managers. And International MBA Institute is one of special institute that give its students of management more tools for managing the enterprise, meeting enterprise challenges and achieving enterprise objectives.

Roland Atsaboussa, Senior Consultant of Telecommunications
★★★★★ Written by Inga Wagner-pieper on May 22nd, 2019

MBA Institute and the amazing team over these serves perfectly and deliver all information precisely and much clearly.
I appreciate very much of your great work, continuous support and I am glad that i applied to you for getting my MBA Business Strategy Degree. You are real professionals. I am recommending your MBA education programs to all my friends.

Inga Wagner-pieper, Seniour Managing Consultant @ IBM Deutschland GmbH
★★★★★ Written by Ramya Naidu on May 19th, 2019

It's awesome..! Loved the results it was much related!

Ramya Naidu, Data Analyst
★★★★★ Written by Roland Andre Gildas Atsaboussa on May 15th, 2019

MBA Institute is the best institute that gave you most materials to grow your career and life. It prepares you for the great integration in business world. Then I recommend more people to choose MBA Institute.

Roland Andre Gildas Atsaboussa, Senior consultant
★★★★★ Written by Fábio on May 12th, 2019

MBA Institute allows its students do the courses at their own pace with deadlines established for their own. This was precisely what I was looking for for myself. Moreover, MBA Institute offers great material and the interest of its team in the success of their students is really exemplary. They simply live what they're teaching! Even watching them was part of my education! Amazing work! Thanks!

Fábio
★★★★★ Written by Robert Thomas on May 10th, 2019

I started with my MBA 23 years ago but was forced to halt it due to the immense costs of the program; which was quite frustrating as my progress was exceptional. I was working as a manager already at that time and I still am, up to this very day. So my experience is enormous; I just didn't have the papers to back it up. Until I found out about this institute. The costs of finishing my MBA were suddenly within my reach. The training material is comprehensive and this together with my experience and the support of the institute itself made me reach a goal that I set out to accomplish many years ago. I have finally achieved my MBA in Management.

Robert Thomas, Product and Operations Manager, Royole Corporation
★★★★★ Written by Shadrack Aikins on May 9th, 2019

Great honor to be part of MBA institute. A dream come true.

Shadrack Aikins, Flying Wheel Industrial Limited
★★★★★ Written by Johann Swart on May 9th, 2019

The Live MBA on line class was very informative!

Johann Swart, General Manager PMO
★★★★★ Written by Shadrack Aikins on May 8th, 2019

MBA Institute offers superb online MBA education courses! You made my dream come true MBA institute. I'm very greatful!

Shadrack Aikins, Flying Wheel Industrial Limited
★★★★★ Written by Richard Beldyk B. on May 7th, 2019

Amazing programs which quickly boosted my career! Thank you very much or this great and student-friendly service! :)

Richard Beldyk B., VP Sales, IDMON Engineering & Company Limited
★★★★★ Written by Annie on April 27th, 2019

It's a perfect MBA degree program to develop skills in management and leadership! Highly recommended!

Annie
★★★★★ Written by Stephanie Ngufor on April 24th, 2019

Affordable and accredited! The best ever I have ever studied online!

Stephanie Ngufor, Wells Fargo.
★★★★★ Written by Vlad on April 20th, 2019

Great support, lighting fast responses

Vlad
★★★★★ Written by Angeline Yalwala on April 19th, 2019

Very passionate and helpful Head of International Operations.. All credit go to Yeliz and the entire MBA team for incredible support and patience!

Angeline Yalwala
★★★★★ Written by Lawrence Agada on April 18th, 2019

All the concept shared are simply down to earth

Lawrence Agada, Research and Development Manager / Technology Transfer Projects Lead (Swiss Pharma Nigeria Limited [ a member of Biogaran / Servier Group])
★★★★★ Written by Stelian Sarlea on April 17th, 2019

Great course that gives the opportunity to everybody to achieve their career goals!

Stelian Sarlea
★★★★★ Written by Klod Makdesean on April 13th, 2019

Great MBA Programs

Klod Makdesean, Operation officer
★★★★★ Written by Taiwo Aiyedun on April 13th, 2019

Excellent and convinient idea, perfect for busy professionals!

Taiwo Aiyedun, ICT Specialist
★★★★★ Written by Toany Le on April 10th, 2019

I've passed both my exams in MBA Leadership and MBA Marketing yesterday. I had an amazing learning experience with easy to read and to understand studying/training materials. Don't sweat the small stuff about the exams as long as you read the materials you'll do just fine. YES it is true that when you finish training yourself for the exam you may take the exam immediately - ITS QUICK AND EASY.

I want to add that Miss Yeliz Obergfell the Vice President, Student Experience is unbelievable. She was there since day one when I needed some assistance at the beginning and was right there after I passed my exams. When I needed anything it was a quick response which is wonderful.

Also, I had a chance to interact with Mr. E. Sutculer, Founder & CEO of International MBA Institute during a webinar session. I was able to hear about his life stories and struggles in the corporate world. That being said I am very thankful that he created this institute so that I was able to receive my MBA.

Thanks and Respectfully,
Toany M. Le

Toany Le, Pageant Consultant, The Ms./Mrs. Corporate America Organization (www.misscorporateamerica.com)
★★★★★ Written by Nanda Munisamy on April 5th, 2019

Great service provider that gives opportunity to everyone to achieve their career goals

Nanda Munisamy, Sun resorts
★★★★★ Written by Tony Dyer on March 25th, 2019

Absolutely an amazing experience in learning. The best program in understanding information presented.

Tony Dyer, Seabreeze Healthcare Consultants, LLC
★★★★★ Written by Dr Naveen Aggarwal on March 23rd, 2019

I just passed the exam and got my MBA in Leadership.
First it looks great MBA after your name and second it was a great learning experience too.
Your course content is wonderful ,clear ,easy to understandable and interesting.
Thanks again
Dr Naveen Aggarwal

Dr Naveen Aggarwal, Adam Vital Hospital, MD
★★★★★ Written by ‘seyi Dare on March 18th, 2019

Excellent learning platform!

‘seyi Dare, Program Director, Projects (Growing Businesses Foundation)
★★★★★ Written by F. Van Derben on March 11th, 2019

MBA Institute enabled me to remotely study in a busy life, and the costs of programs are really affordable! Programs are quite informative and helpful. They enabled me to become in charge of a great position in my current organization!

F. Van Derben, SVP Program Management, Shell Netherlands
★★★★★ Written by Marc Mugisho on March 7th, 2019

Leadership has been since then a motivation subject for me as a manager but the knowledge acquired on this training was awesome.

Marc Mugisho, Project Coordinator @ TRESUD
★★★★★ Written by Satish Bhandari on March 7th, 2019

Great MBA Programs! Great to stick with! Totally recommended..

Satish Bhandari, Bharti AXA life insurance
★★★★★ Written by Rashmi Prasad on March 6th, 2019

The presentation in MBA Institute's Live Class was quite elaborate and thoughtful!

Rashmi Prasad
★★★★★ Written by Jason Ballinger on February 28th, 2019

Great courses with great content!!

Jason Ballinger, US Army
★★★★★ Written by Vivek S on February 28th, 2019

Excellent service and follow up!

Vivek S, Senior engineer, BHEL
★★★★★ Written by Manmohan Joshi on February 28th, 2019

MBA degree programs programme from the MBA Institute has provided me with a lot of information thus adding to the repertoire of my knowledge and skills. I recommend these courses to all those who would like to benefit from these.

Manmohan Joshi, HEAD-TRAINING
★★★★★ Written by ‘Seyi Dare on February 28th, 2019

Excellent learning platform!

‘Seyi Dare, Growing Businesses Foundation
★★★★★ Written by William on February 27th, 2019

Fantastic institute.
Online excellence with a personal touch. Their resourses are first class and easily accessible. A really intelligent way to not just enhance your skills, but add considerable value to your work, company and employability.
I can highly recommend the MBA Institute.

William, Projects Manager
★★★★★ Written by Roberto Hernandez on February 27th, 2019

When I started studying with MBA Institute for Management I was amazed how constructively they prepared their amazing resources. It's really amazing because I have learnt a lot of new knowledge from the books. It's very compact and easy to understand compared to other resources I have read and studied. Kudos to your Team!

Roberto Hernandez, Functional Leader
★★★★★ Written by Silvia Bartelt on February 26th, 2019

Perfect

Silvia Bartelt, CEO, Blue RAT Production s.r.o
★★★★★ Written by Loyd on February 24th, 2019

I finished my MBA Leadership Program and it was worth doing this. I like this approach and the professionalism of MBA Institute. Quick response to your questions.
I will definitely apply for the other Programs.
I like it. Keeping up the good work...!!!!!

Loyd
★★★★★ Written by Lizwelibanzi Ncube on February 15th, 2019

The book is written in a simple and straight forward language, simple to understand and clear.

Lizwelibanzi Ncube, Hotel GM
★★★★★ Written by Andualem Tesfaye Tessema on February 14th, 2019

Stunning quality education content and great offers! Well done team!

Andualem Tesfaye Tessema, Branch manager
★★★★★ Written by Rubina Ajanee on February 4th, 2019

The MBA institute is the only successful, legitimate, and professional institute I have ever come across in my life. No full time college and universities I have studied, comes close to what I have accomplished here. The time and money saved is phenomenal plus the unbelievable offers which encourages you to study further. The five star superb quality education and service at your fingertips. MBA Institute and its sister institutions programs are simplified, affordable, easily accessible and provides a degree in no time once you finish your test. Including providing free e-books and all learning materials. Incredible!

Rubina Ajanee, Assistant Director, EY Assurance
★★★★★ Written by Ryan Advincula Vicente on January 25th, 2019

When I started studying with MBA Institute for Management I was amazed how constructively they prepared their amazing resources. It's really amazing because I have learnt a lot of new knowledge from the books. It's very compact and easy to understand compared to other resources I have read and studied. Kudos to your Team!

Ryan Advincula Vicente, Laboratory Supervisor, Qatar Petroleum
★★★★★ Written by Annette Williams on January 15th, 2019

I had been working as an administrative director for over 10 years. I had the experience but not the credentials that some employers require. I needed an economical way to attain an MBA to update my credentials and increase my salary. I chose the International MBA Institute not only because it was economical, but the curriculum was also direct and relevant to business management today. I studied the materials and passed the test the first time I took it. I did get that salary increase. I am changing my career focus so I be will be taking other degrees from MBA Institute to help me make that move.

Annette Williams, Director of Administration Operations and IT, PG County Educator’s Assn
★★★★★ Written by Virgo Tejada on December 28th, 2018

Having completed the MBA - Management Degree from MBA Institute of Management for me is a great privilege and an advantage for my personal growth and career. Training materials were very comprehensive and easy to understand. The total cost for the training and degree exams are also very affordable. I would definitely recommend these great stud options to my friends and work colleagues.

Virgo Tejada, Project & Service Delivery Manager, bneXt Technologies, Inc.
★★★★★ Written by Felix O. Idowu on December 13th, 2018

The Master of Business Administration Degree from International MBA Institute is a winning-edge for any professional that has the desire to intentionally scale-up his/her career in this highly competitive global economy. It feels great to have a world-class MBA Degree that is highly economical. Since I got the MBA Degree with a focus on Human Resource, I have been taking charge of my career life.
Firstly, it enhanced my capacity to pursue and complete other higher Degrees. Secondly, my value as a professional has momentarily risen giving me much confidence to vie for high-valued jobs and coming out successful. This invariably has a potent force on how I relate with and mobilize other knowledge-workers to generate outstanding results. Thirdly, I have been able to build a track record of significant impacts in my company that led to an unprecedented promotion from an Operation/Business Development Manager to General Manager within a short period.
International MBA Institute is committed to encouraging everyone to get better and this motivates me to commit to excellence as an Ambassador of the Institute everywhere I go.
I therefore encourage everyone that want to command superior value in the market-place to register for any of the world-class MBA Degrees.

Felix O. Idowu, General Manager, Newage Solutions and Technologies Limited
★★★★★ Written by Loyd Muringen on November 21st, 2018

I have experienced International MBA Institute as a organization with so many possibilities for those who want to take their careers to another level. With the huge diversity of programs, I was able to get my MBA Degree Leadership and therefore my Scrum Master's certification. I am planning to take all degrees from International MBA Institute in order to empower my resume..

Loyd Muringen, ICT Consultant, MurLoy Consulting
★★★★★ Written by Eugenia Muscagorry on November 13th, 2018

My MBA Management degree helped me a lot to get selected for my last job. MBA Institute has many amazing training and degree options. I am really glad to have found these programs!!!

Eugenia Muscagorry, Project Manager, Prosegur
★★★★★ Written by Vincent Haines on November 4th, 2018

As a leader in the technology sector, adding the Business Strategy MBA to my existing portfolio of degrees was a logical step for me. The cost and flexible approach to learning were important criteria to me and a major factor in my decision making process. I found the materials provided to be extremely useful and focused on the right areas of my course. This qualification already adds to my credibility and provide potential clients with a level of comfort in my subject matter expertiese. I’m now looking at studying even further with the MBA Institute.

Vincent Haines, Managing Director, Digio Limited
★★★★★ Written by Hamdy Gherselly on October 24th, 2018

Thanks for such a great online MBA Degree experience. Thanks for your unlimited support. Licensing as an MBA Leadership™ was one of my dreams I have ever done. It lets me convince and win new clients and move on on my life perfectly. Thank you so much International MBA Institute!

Hamdy Gherselly, DevOps Engineer, Cento-Australia
★★★★★ Written by Joanne Rossi on October 14th, 2018

I have completed the MBA Leadership Degree online through International MBA Institute. The course is very informative. I like being able to learn online at my own pace and what ever time of day or night I have available.

Joanne Rossi, Quality Assurance Analyst, Broward College
★★★★★ Written by D.j. Cardenas on October 3rd, 2018

Having the ability to enhance my skills and be able to hold a degree at this level has been a goal of mine for a long time. Thanks to the MBA Institute I’ve been able to actually turn that vision into reality. I now have the ability to use my degree to help advance me to the next level and build relationships with many more people in my career! Thanks MBA Institute for this help on my career!

D.j. Cardenas, Sales Coordinator, Northstar New Jersey Lottery
★★★★★ Written by Noelia Noelia on September 25th, 2018

During last years I was trying to grow as a professional. I have more than 5 years of experience, but in every interview I made I really did not have a way to show that I was suitable for that position. After getting my MBA from MBA Institute I’m now getting offers for new and challenging projects. Learning is the most important you should do when you are preparing a new step in your career. And MBA Institute is a really good partner to help you out!

Noelia Noelia, IT Business Analyst, Telefonica
★★★★★ Written by Sanjoyo Wijaya on September 6th, 2018

Nowadays, most of adult people who has already working are very busy and always make a race with the time, which is very difficult if we still need to go to campus & attend some courses. MBA Institute™ will help save a lots of time instead of we have to spend the whole years just to get this MBA degree. MBA Institute™ is really different from other MBA schools. This new era has just started on MBA world which is make all the people who pursuing their career dreams more easiest with this awesome degrees. I believe, MBA Institute™ will change & lead the MBA world in the near future. MBA Institute™ are really great. As a students we are very proud to announce that, They had made their students to reach their career goals with this amazing degree. Hopefully they will made a Phd degree certification and others certification (ACCA, CPA, etc) in the near future to make more people to achieve their career goals.

Sanjoyo Wijaya, Cost Controller, Club Med
★★★★★ Written by Robert Skerjanz on August 29th, 2018

I was looking for an opportunity to get such a degree for my upcoming working challenges. This was a great thing to do. I had a lot time to study the topic until I made the exam. After receiving the learning material it was very easy going through that material. I really can suggest this program to all of you. It brings you a big step forward in the challenging working environment.

Robert Skerjanz, International Project Manager - Consultant, Self-Employed
★★★★★ Written by Sudarshan Sundar on August 17th, 2018

Very proud to be associated with worldwide renowned International MBA Institute, as a promising MBA Degree holder. This surely will be a career-booster, which shall go a long way to be in line with elite alumni and talent community.
I am really obliged and grateful for your kind gesture and support from your entire team and your commitment to my success.

Sudarshan Sundar, Graduate Mechanical Engineer & Project Management Professional - Oil & Gas, Energy, and Power
★★★★★ Written by Sarah Tawil on August 4th, 2018

I never thought I would be able to obtain my MBA degree but with existence of the MBA Institute, I was able to fullfill my dreams, acquire the degree of my desire with which my organization recognized my achievement.

Sarah Tawil, Operations Project Manager, IQVIA
★★★★★ Written by Vishnu Vardhan Chinta on July 25th, 2018

Although, I have gained knowledge through experience and continuous learning, I do not have the sufficient qualifications to support. Your MBA Business Strategy™ and Certified Six Sigma Black Belt™ have provided me that. Your courses are point to point precise and delivers and cut all unnecessary parts out.

Vishnu Vardhan Chinta, Freelancer Consultant
★★★★★ Written by Christopher Thibodeaux on July 17th, 2018

I found the degree program very straightforward and the books provided were very insightful with both modern best practices and techniques that can be immediately immersed into a Leaders work day. The exam was comprehensive and covered real-world scenarios, which makes the value of this MBA significant.

Christopher Thibodeaux, CompassX Group
★★★★★ Written by Michael Skerjanz on July 5th, 2018

I was looking for an opportunity to get such a degree for my upcoming working challenges. This was a great thing to do. I had a lot time to study the topic until I made the exam. After receiving the learning material it was very easy going through that material. I really can suggest this program to all of you. It brings you a big step forward in the challenging working environment.

Michael Skerjanz, Freelancer, International Project Manager
★★★★★ Written by Emmanuel O. Sampson on July 1st, 2018

I trust I meet you well. My name is Emmanuel Ochuko Sampson. I work with Chesroc Nigeria Limited, as Instrumentation professional; an operation and maintenance company in the oil and gas sector.

My testimonies and experience in the MBA Institute is a turnaround point in my career pursuit and improvement strategy. The MBA degree in leadership really changed the way and manner I now relate with coworkers and subordinates in my work place. It helped me build an attitude of wanting to serve others as a way of moving to the top in my profession. I remembered the joy and spirit lift I received when I had the congratulatory email on my successful completion and award of the MBA degree in leadership.

Furthermore, I lack the exact word to express my achievement after receiving my MBA degree, it was awesome. The progress it added to my work experience is enormous. To mention but a few; my department won the best performing department award for the year in my company and my input was so obvious. My attitude to job performance made me outstanding as I carried out my duties. I even earn a recommendation and appreciation by a third party contractor for fixing up their failed equipment which was down for over a week before I came into the scene. It was this attitude to serve others that propelled me to the top in the affairs in my profession.

Nevertheless, my success story is not complete without due appreciation to the chief operations lead. I really thank the leadership of the MBA Institute for their selfless enough to help others to develop their career objective. Thank you very much for sharing your professional secret with others to help them grow in their chosen profession.

Emmanuel O. Sampson, Instrumentation Technician, Chesroc Nigeria Limited
★★★★★ Written by Shadakshara Murthy Rajashekarapa on June 25th, 2018

We can take the online courses at home and spend as much time as possible to learn the new skills. The registration process is very simple and taking the online test after completing the study and review of the material is hassle free. The fee is affordable.

Shadakshara Murthy Rajashekarapa, AWS Solution Architect/Technical Manager, Independent Consultant
★★★★★ Written by Danai Srijunchai on June 15th, 2018

International MBA Institute helped me a lot to improve my knowledge and more techniques which make the process fun and efficient. Furthermore, it enabled me to apply for a PhD degree. Thanks to International MBA Institute, I achieved both of these goals.
Studying a Master degree while having a full-time job is not easy at all. It requires a high level of effort, dedication, persistence, and self-discipline. But the International MBA Institute aims to remove these barriers, The business and management, as well as the critical thinking skills I gained from the institute so far, are very valuable tools in my daily job as a manager in my working place. My confidence, professional abilities, and credibility have already further solidified.

Danai Srijunchai, Warehouse/Logistics Division Manager, JWD infoLogistics (PCL)
★★★★★ Written by Pedro Moya on June 7th, 2018

After getting my MBA degree in Business Strategy from MBA Institute, my career received a very important boost inside and outside my company. Now I receive more important job offers for better positions and my MBA degree makes me eligible inside my company to participate in strategically more significant projects.

Pedro Moya, Senior IT Services Manager, Henkel Mexicana
★★★★★ Written by Zixaxa Fumo on May 27th, 2018

Taking an MBA Business Strategy degree from International MBA Institute was a challenging and rewarding experience. I learned a lot in a short time. Your manuals are well structured and very rich in content. International MBA Institute allowed me to access education with high international standards, as well as to interact and exchange experiences with individuals from other corners of the world. It gave me the global view of business world and the ability to read the modern trends applied in other contexts. It was truly a very amazing experience.

Zixaxa Fumo, HR Business Partner, Electricidade de Moçambique
★★★★★ Written by Roman Tiefenbach on May 18th, 2018

My study with MBA institute was straightforward and smooth. I've had a lot of fun with studying especially with some books. I hope the degree helps me with my next professional path.

Roman Tiefenbach, Development Manager, Lurity.com
★★★★★ Written by Keith Reynolds on May 9th, 2018

Having spent many years in the industry of Service Management, I felt the need to close a gap I had in understanding and managing the business. I found the materials provided by the MBA institute comprehensive, insightful and a great aid to achieving my objectives. In addition it has highlighted aspects of management that I had not previously associated the required level of importance to. Thank you for making this journey easier.

Keith Reynolds, Service Quality Manager/Operations Director, Keith Reynolds Consulting
★★★★★ Written by Jazouli Tarik on April 27th, 2018

International MBA Institute helped me a lot to improve my knowledge and increase my salary. Furthermore, it enabled me to earn more respect and gratitude from my colleges. These are by the way two important points of getting an MBA degree. Thanks to International MBA Institute, I achieved both of these goals.

Jazouli Tarik, General Manager, Algo Tech
★★★★★ Written by Sean Bell on April 15th, 2018

By using the MBA Leadership book provided by the MBA Institute, I was able to refine some of the skills that I had already been developing throughout my career, I also uncovered new methods which I could use to better develop junior leaders within my organization. Lastly, my completing my MBA I was better positioned for both promotion and my transition out of the military.

Sean Bell, Supervisor, United States Army
★★★★★ Written by Ng Guo Lun on April 8th, 2018

It was amazing that the International MBA Institute made it easy and convenient for me to get my master's degree in marketing management. This can make me able to raise and learn from the knowledge to let me get a respect and recognition especially when I talk business with my customers. Thank you and honored to have the opportunity to enroll in the International MBA Institute's MBA program. So that people can afford a recognized Master of Business Administration.

Ng Guo Lun, Managing Director, F and C computer Service Centre
★★★★★ Written by Greg Beyerlein on April 4th, 2018

I have spent much of my career as a Supervisor, Manager and Leader. While many of my credentials are focused on Management, Lean, and Scrum, along with IT; not many of them have focused on Leadership. I wanted to add Leadership theory to my tool-set, so that I can ensure that I’m not just doing what seems logical, but is based on research. The MBA Leadership materials and exam provided me the opportunity to learn leadership-theory on a budget that I could afford.

Greg Beyerlein, Alliance Manager, CGI Federal
★★★★★ Written by Vygintas Duda on April 1st, 2018

MBA degrees from International MBA Institute are very useful and instrumental to connect, summarize and digest various methodologies, best practices and theories.

Vygintas Duda, Director, Small Partnership Otricija
★★★★ Written by Girishkumar Panchal on March 29th, 2018

I completed the MBA and applied for a new job. Not only did I get selected with ease through the Interview process, it also helped me talk in terms of aligning my goals with the prospective employer. This impressed the interviewer and gladly he is now my Senior Manager.

Girishkumar Panchal, Operatitons Manager, Harsha Webtech
★★★★★ Written by Theresa Burness on March 17th, 2018

Great training, easy to understand, the best of education providers I have seen so far!

Theresa Burness, Vice President Learning, Development & Quality, Aspire Lifestyles Americas
★★★★★ Written by John Hudson Garrett Jr on March 15th, 2018

MBA Institute has prepared me for my new career and helped me focus on global responsibilities.

John Hudson Garrett Jr, Global Chief Clinical Officer, Pentax Medical-Hoya Corporation
★★★★★ Written by Reggie Vallente on March 8th, 2018

International MBA Institute serves learners globally the best possible way. It has come up with relevant and up-to-date resources where we focus and spend time on what matters most in running and serving in businesses. Moreover, it allows its learners to take the course anywhere and anytime, at their own pace. Such a luxury given today's busy schedules. Most of all, it does all that while keeping everything cost-effective. Certainly, a disruptive way for spreading practical MBA knowledge. I really recommend it!

Reggie Vallente, Founder and CEO, Novostorm Technologies Inc.
★★★★★ Written by Adolfo Sanches on February 27th, 2018

International MBA Institute has really helped me improve my career with excellent MBA material, objective process and affordable fees in order to make my MBA degree. I have received excellent feedbacks from my Linkedin colleagues about my MBA degree in MBA Business Strategy that has been recognized by IT industry, which is the industry I have built my career.

Adolfo Sanches, Solution Architect, Oracle
★★★★★ Written by Praveen Rajendran on February 15th, 2018

The MBA Finance Program is very comprehensive and useful in understanding the world of Finance and how it integrates and interacts with other functions in an enterprise. It was a wonderful experience with you guys and you helped me enrich my Finance knowledge. Thanks a ton!

Praveen Rajendran, Senior Consultant, Datacore Systems Inc. USA
★★★★ Written by Thomas Vor Der Sielhorst on February 9th, 2018

With all possible questions or support requests International MBA Institute provided quick, helpful, friendly and competent answers, which really helped!
You have an outstanding team over there. Congratulations.

Thomas Vor Der Sielhorst, Head of Strategic Planning & Projects, FRESSNAPF SE
★★★★★ Written by Paul Lanthier on February 1st, 2018

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to make education accessible around the whole world!
I would have no hesitation to recommend the program to other Individuals, or Companies.

Paul Lanthier, Branch Manager, Sterling Crane Canada
★★★★★ Written by Joshua Daggs on January 29th, 2018

Managing a team of technical liaisons for Fortune 500 Sales requires degrees in business. This is not only to prove you know what you are talking about to your employer, but also to give your business process clout.
I have been in Technical Sales for many years, but needed my MBA to take my career to the next level. After searching for a way to get my MBA that worked with my hectic schedule and without breaking the bank, International MBA Institute helped me realize my goal. Many thanks for this unique service and your superior team!

Joshua Daggs, Global Sales Engineer, ThreatTrack Security
★★★★★ Written by Dominique Cadot on January 16th, 2018

I discovered International MBA Institute a few months ago. I was interested in getting an MBA degree, but I didn't want to invest much time and money on it. After my intensive research I figured out that MBA Institute offers exactly what I was looking for.
Concise, to do the point and free of charge education material, no bureaucracy during admission and examination processes. Furthermore, I have been offered proactive and competent assistance during my entire engagement with International MBA Institute.
The degree I accomplished from International MBA Institute was really worth of every penny I paid for it. I am looking forward to investing my second MBA degree with International MBA Institute in 2017.
I have only one thing to say: Thank you Yeliz Obergfell and her team and thank you MBA Institute!

Dominique Cadot, Manager, AlphaMind Belgium
★★★★★ Written by Foad Hosseinkhanli on January 1st, 2018

My experience with International MBA Institute was excellent.
I made my MBA Finance degree with them, and I have learned the most advanced and useful Finance techniques with enormous practical applications in my daily job.
I recommend International Institute without any reservations.

Foad Hosseinkhanli, Director of Quality Assurance, Performance and Business Improvement Director, Amor Health Services, Inc. USA
★★★★★ Written by Daniel Maxwell, Jr. on November 29th, 2017

I found the process leading up to my degree very well designed and student-friendly. I can't think any better alternative than how International MBA Institute helps its students. I am already taking the benefits and opportunities my Business Strategy MBA degree grants to me. Very well done and keep up the great work!

Daniel Maxwell, Jr., President / Lead Trainer, Optimal Impact Trainings
★★★★★ Written by Komi Akpa on November 18th, 2017

I have recently passed my MBA exam in Leadership with the International MBA Institute. It was an excellent experience for me. I am very happy. It looks like a dream!
The new skills I developed by reading the MBA material and MBA Leadership degree I obtained are already helping me get better recognition and enhanced roles in my career as an NGO Manager. I would like to express all my gratefulness to the International MBA Institute and to you Yeliz and the team for your continuous professional support during the entire process.

Komi Akpa, Executive Director, NGO PASYD
★★★★★ Written by Damilare Folorunsho on November 11th, 2017

I have already had an MBA Degree from The University of Wales, UK. However, when I looked at the contents of the material for the MBA Business Strategy Degree, I couldn't resist the opportunity to earn another degree from the International MBA Institute.
The case studies in the MBA book were an eye opener and the delivery of each topic in the book was fantastic!

Damilare Folorunsho, Business Analyst, Settle Global International UK
★★★★★ Written by Saladin Omeish on November 9th, 2017

I've just finished my MBA Degree from MBA Institute and it was so great. I enjoyed studying the training content, it was helpful and interesting. It showed me a new and better vision for management and leadership which were big challenges for me to learn before I found out MBA Institute. My MBA Leadership degree helped me to learn knowledge and skills which I was missing.
Thank you Yeliz and her team for their outstanding support. You were always there near me when I needed you. Keep on good work!

Saladin Omeish, Maintenance Manager in-charge of Schlumberger Drilling & Measurements, United States
★★★★★ Written by Jira Abdissa Feyissa on October 29th, 2017

Your MBA degree helped me for carer development, for future job competition and to join international organizations.

Jira Abdissa Feyissa, Senior Bank Officer, UBS
★★★★ Written by Cheryl Farfalla on October 25th, 2017

My experience with International MBA Institute has been very positive. The cost and availability to work at my own pace on the learning modules has made it very doable for me. MBA Institute has provided a very good option for someone like myself that has been working in a field for more than 17 years. The idea of having to take high cost courses in order to prove my knowledge of the field and then pay thousands of dollars for certifications was not an option for me. I support my Leadership team in various roles and courses for all of those areas would run into the ten thousands for me.
MBA Institute's training material and tests hit all of the major tools and knowledge that you need to be successful. Thank you for providing this chance for me!

Cheryl Farfalla, Senior Project Management, State of Nebraska
★★★★★ Written by Birkan Atlamaz on October 21st, 2017

As a project manager in automotive sector, one of biggest OEMs in the world, we used to do project management as usual. But for a very recent project, I was required to manage a software development team which I suddenly figured it out that I require a number of different skills that I had not possessed yet.
I have come up with International MBA Institute while searching for a decent provider to get trained and accredited in management sciences. I soon discovered that their learning materiel are very comfortable to read and digest. I quickly understood their advises and recommended practices and I have also adapted them through our software development project!
I very much enjoyed my MBA Management degree as a whole experience and I recommend it to anyone who is dealing with management and leadership.

Birkan Atlamaz, R&D Project Manager, Isuzu
★★★★★ Written by Gregory Gibson on October 18th, 2017

I have obtained MBA Business Strategy degree from your institute. I would love to say that you gave me insights into the business and management consultancy sciences like I've never had before. You have the best program out there!
Thanks to your continuous and outstanding support I am currently working on my dream job as manager in management consultancy and business analysis domains.

Gregory Gibson, Manager, Accenture
★★★★★ Written by Kasipathi Katta on October 14th, 2017

MBA Institute assists me in achieving my goals in Leadership degree and helps me for my further career. I have completed other Management and SCRUM Certifications from its sister educational programs. I am very pleased with the overall experience and with the knowhow and opportunities I was able to find together with these degrees.

Kasipathi Katta, IT Architect, Pace Computer Solutions
★★★★★ Written by Felipe Aguillera E Shinyashiki on October 8th, 2017

My MBA Business Strategy Degree was extremely important for promotion to a new and improved job title in GlobalTI. Due to this international MBA degree i was able to get a new role in the organization and with all learning of business strategy i got more efficient at development and at understanding of strategies that can take companies to the next level. Thanks to the MBA Institute i'm more proficient to get the job done.

Felipe Aguillera E Shinyashiki, Lean Specialist, GlobalTI - Tecnologia em Negócios
★★★★★ Written by Ravaleedhar Murthy on September 30th, 2017

MBA Institute helped me a lot learn and digest more about business topics. I quickly got accustomed to various business jargon. I am now able to implement best practices and concepts at my work place. Without being part of MBA Institute family, I could never able to achieve these in such a short time period.

Ravaleedhar Murthy, Technical Lead, HCL Americas
★★★★★ Written by Bharath Anche on August 1st, 2017

MBA Degrees from your organization have helped me a lot and with those degrees recently i got a job in one of the Top Fortune companies.
I've also suggested your institute to some of my colleagues and friends, and they have already registered some of your MBA Degrees.

Bharath Anche, SFDC QA Manager, Delta Technology and Management Services Pvt. Ltd.
★★★★★ Written by Francisco Llanos-vazquez on July 23rd, 2017

The best thing about your MBA degrees is having the freedom to think of real life challenges instead of dry theory.
Thank you very much for helping me prove myself and my professional experience in Leadership concepts.

Francisco Llanos-vazquez, Lead Security Screener, Delta Global Service
★★★★★ Written by Patrice Leleu on July 19th, 2017

Thank you for everything! Since I graduated from the MBA Finance Degree I was able to understand even more concepts and gained practical skills in Finance. I am very pleased with these courses and all the documentation provided.
Congratulations and thanks again. Great Work!

Patrice Leleu, Chief Trainer, La Banque Postale
★★★★★ Written by Ahmed Refaie on July 5th, 2017

International MBA Institute offers wonderful, efficient and result-driven MBA degrees which give actionable insights in MBA domains and helping professionals put their feet on a clear path towards better professionalism.

Ahmed Refaie, Financial Markets Instructor, EG Finance
★★★★★ Written by Rashed Ul Alam on June 28th, 2017

I'm delighted to have the MBA degree from International MBA Institute, which helped me a lot to understand the strategy in business & execution of business strategy. Thanks to this MBA degree I can already contribute a lot in my company's achievements!

Rashed Ul Alam, General Manager, E.CO
★★★★★ Written by Ololade Otayemi on June 24th, 2017

I had been looking around to obtain an MBA in order to improve my knowledge base and resume. International MBA Institute was just the perfect place for me, and i have been evangelizing MBA Institute ever since.

Ololade Otayemi, CEO, Orbra ITC
★★★★★ Written by Ibrahim Elsholkami on June 20th, 2017

I extend to you my sincere thanks, appreciation and recognition. I both enjoyed and took the benefit of MBA Degrees from International MBA Institute. These programs helped and impacted me grow with theoretical, practical and actionable skills in management and leadership sciences. Your programs enabled me to get various job offers from both private and governmental sectors. Thanks a lot for everything and I wish that a lot of people will be able to find your programs and took the benefits of them for their own careers.

Ibrahim Elsholkami, Accounts Manager, Ali Assa'edi Group
★★★★★ Written by M. Assoumani on June 11th, 2017

I am working as a Senior Project Manager and was looking for something additional in order to get a plus for my career. MBA Institute is the online school I chose and I would recommend to everyone. I really appreciate the efforts they put to make their MBA degree happen so well. I could not believe the level of the quality of their services! They exceeded all of expectations.
I learned much more than I expected. I am proud to own such a degree from such a brilliant institute.
Many thanks to all the team for the extraordinary work they are doing !

M. Assoumani, Senior Project Manager, Feeleurope / SII
★★★★★ Written by Joseph L. Ricohermoso on June 1st, 2017

I want to thank International MBA Institute™ for these great online MBA degrees. Studying a Master of Business Administration forces you to get out of your comfort zone, deal with the latest issues, apply the newest management techniques and just constantly challenge yourself, your practices and your approaches. Through studying an online MBA degree I become part of a great network of professionals and companies and constantly challenge myself with the newest ways of problem-solving. These things together give me a great overview of the business world, a deep understanding and a sharp receptiveness to the slight changes of business environment. Thanks a lot International MBA Institute™ !

Joseph L. Ricohermoso, Energy Management Specialist, Meralco Energy Inc.
★★★★★ Written by Gerson Thomas Willie Damaseb on May 31st, 2017

Success has always been a main goal in my life. In order to fulfil this goal I knew it was essential for me to enter the field that I am passionate for, and to obtain a job that I love doing. The MBA program offered at the International MBA Institute has given me the opportunity to reach this significant goal. As the graduate student of MBA Finance program I have acquired various desirable work skills that are essential to have in today's competitive job market. And I have now the ability to present myself with this wonderful MBA degree. Thank you very much International MBA Institute for these outstanding services.

Gerson Thomas Willie Damaseb, Credit Operations Manager, Ellerines Services
★★★★ Written by Wissam Ch. on May 21st, 2017

Choosing MBA Institute was one of the best choices I have ever made. It was really a good experience and a pleasure to collaborate with your MBA Institute and I would recommend it to every person who wants to increase his expertise and knowledge.

Wissam Ch., Auditor, Abi Zeid
★★★★★ Written by Ahmed Abdulsalam on May 13th, 2017

In the past few months of obtaining my MBA I have learnt that access to education should not be monopolised but rather, open to people who will make meaningful use of what they have learnt and at the end allow them to prove their worth in their various domain of practice - this is the basic principle underpinning International MBA institute degree. I never regret being a student of knowledge even if what I learnt will only benefit me for one hour. In fact I have already seen a huge benefit of what I learnt from them both personally and financially in my job. Thanks to MBA institute for giving me insight and broader view on how the most valuable assets (Human Resources) of an organisation can be managed.

Ahmed Abdulsalam, Nutrition Professional, Medecins Sans Frontieres / Doctors Without Borders
★★★★★ Written by Jean Michel Cateaux on May 4th, 2017

The MBA Institute has been instrumental in publishing very easy to understand MBA books. As a business professional who works in the BPO industry, the convenience of studying in the comfort of my home without the rush of deadline dates is really rewarding. I have read their fantastic study material in my own time and have decided to go with the Business Strategy MBA qualification because I believe this will assist me to understand how to deal with my Clients and add value in the businesses with which I work. I really see the value because my Clients are happy. Thanks to Yeliz and her Team at MBA institute for their dedication and hard work.

Jean Michel Cateaux, Assistant QA Manager, Aegis BPO
★★★★★ Written by Felix Idowu on April 1st, 2017

The MBA degree has been an unusual advantage for me in my career. I have been able to handle complex and complicated issues with regards to personnel management across the board. My overall confidence has significantly improved thereby giving me a winning-edge over other leaders in my field. The impression I carry about the MBA degree is absolutely gratifying. The fast-track, economical and non-conventional nature of the degree make it most desirable for any 21st century knowledge worker. The International MBA institute has broadened my horizon and global perspectives in such an amazing way. I strongly recommend the program to every professional that desire to add value in the market place without running crazy over a huge cost of acquiring timely and market-ready MBA degrees. Thanks!

Felix Idowu, Serial Entrepreneur, DeKing Navigation Concept
★★★★★ Written by Sai Cheong Tong on March 18th, 2017

My MBA Degrees from International MBA Institute expanded my perspective and my power of business analytics, both professionally and intellectually. The MBA contents used in these programs are easily applied in the business world. Thank you very much for being such a great education provider!

Sai Cheong Tong, Investment Consultant in Banking Industry
★★★★★ Written by Eric Sola Da Silva on March 11th, 2017

The set of techniques and methodologies consolidated in MBA Institute’s MBA degree programs were for sure the main needed skills to cope with the challenges I have faced during my career. I used to work for Flex, a huge manufacturing company. And today I work for a global supply chain company and I can say that every day I use what I learned in my MBA Management degree. Furthermore, during the recruitment process of my current position, my MBA degree has created an excellent impression with hiring managers. Now I clearly see that my MBA Management degree has been creating huge difference and momentum in my career. Thank you again!

Eric Sola Da Silva, Panalpina Management LTD Brazil
★★★★★ Written by Gbemisola K. Jiboye on February 21st, 2017

MBA is a highly efficient set of methodologies to keep the teams always focused on the overall sales objectives and quality of project deliverables, and to drive the everyday tasks with excellence and in line with the organizational objectives. International MBA Institute™ assured us to have right and accredited talents in our teams.

Gbemisola K. Jiboye, Shell Nigeria
★★★★★ Written by Raj Kalady on February 16th, 2017

MBA techniques are our in-house way of delivering our services, and our techniques are the ones chosen by most of our customers all over the world. As a consultancy and training enterprise, we have chosen International MBA Institute™ to reinforce our own MBA training programs. The strategy, of having such an excellent international partner like International MBA Institute™, has been proved as being the correct one to win more accounts and increase our client satisfaction.

Raj Kalady, Capgemini Local Business Services India
★★★★★ Written by Frank Van Delft on January 31st, 2017

Although we called it "Human Resources", our old human resources management processes have been heavily customized for the working habits of our former leaders and subject matter experts. After having hired our new Human Resources Experts accredited from International MBA Institute™, we had an outstanding leap to first start using modern human resources management methodologies, and then iteratively customize and adapt them to our own business objectives and demands.

Frank Van Delft, UPC Netherlands
★★★★ Written by Shahid Ahmed on January 25th, 2017

First of all I want to thank for your excellent web portal that I learnt quite a lot. I think, your content is very complete and gave us enough support to comprehend Leadership and Management Methodologies. Nowadays I am establishing Leadership Techniques for my team, and thanks to your MBA education program I quickly realized where I am doing good, where I can further improve. Your MBA Degrees contributed huge benefit to my knowhow and experience.

Shahid Ahmed, Aviation Manpower, United Arab Emirates
★★★★★ Written by Benjamin Z. Wilson on January 18th, 2017

Wanted to thank your organization for providing this service!
I needed to get up and running quickly on MBA and the online training and testing came very useful. I received all eight MBA degrees in one week, and I learned a lot.

Benjamin Z. Wilson, Dell United States
★★★★★ Written by Marcelo Cancelliere on December 3rd, 2016

The lifetime valid MBA Degrees from your MBA Institute is really simple and great value for investment. Reading your free of charge MBA training material and doing the test are big fun. The text and diagrams in your training material explain all aspects of MBA Degrees very clearly leaving no room for doubts.
I got a thorough overview of the concepts which I'm rather sure of retaining (for lifetime!) and could relate to the real-projects well. As industry professionals we have been doing projects along similar lines. The concepts you clearly introduced tie these activities and roles into a result-driven Business Execution Methodology that is really appreciated by the industry.
I wish International MBA Institute™ many more such achievements in the future. Everything exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend International MBA Institute™ Degrees to others who want to either complement their experience with degree or begin their business journey after an MBA degree. Overall, this is my best online degree experience so far!

Marcelo Cancelliere, American Express Argentina
★★★★★ Written by Sudhir Deshpande on November 24th, 2016

Acquiring MBA Marketing™ Degree has met and exceeded my expectations. I would have no hesitation to recommend International MBA Institute™ MBA Degrees to any other company or individual.

Sudhir Deshpande, Accenture Pvt. Ltd. India
★★★★★ Written by Gilles Dandel on November 21st, 2016

Licensing as an MBA Human Resources™ is one of the most reasonable choices I have ever done. It lets me convince and win my clients. In return I help them to truly understand, digest and apply Human Resources Management in their Organizations.

Gilles Dandel, IBM France
★★★★★ Written by Gerardo Sierra Corral on October 16th, 2016

The learning content on your web portal is really good, easy to understand and learn. It helped a lot to quickly comprehend the concepts. I will definitely recommend your web portal and MBA degrees to my colleagues and friends. Everything about the exam was also great.

Gerardo Sierra Corral, Audi Mexico
★★★★★ Written by Justin Landis on September 20th, 2016

Thanks for such great online MBA Degree Programs for reasonable prices! It wasn't easy to find a tailored MBA Degree which let me prove my professional experience and personal education in Leadership area.

Justin Landis, Samsung United States
★★★★ Written by Milan Kovacevic on September 11th, 2016

It has been a great and joyful ride with MBA Institute in obtaining my MBA Degree in Management. Very insightful, inspiring and value driven. This degree will help me a lot in my career as it is already making me a rock star in my current business environment!

Milan Kovacevic, Account Executive, ActiveColla
★★★★★ Written by Terje Nymark Olsen on September 3rd, 2016

I am very pleased and I have been reaping the benefits from my MBA degree. It helps me stay up-to-date on the best practices of today's business.

Terje Nymark Olsen, CEO, Nycon AS
★★★★★ Written by Shane P. Bowman on August 28th, 2016

You have a great web portal and exciting MBA education offers which clearly moved my career further. Completing my MBA Degrees is really quick and without hassle. The training material is great, registration is easy and the test is very thought provoking.

Shane P. Bowman, Citibank Australia